in ,

More Trance acts added to ASOT Festival Utrecht 2017 lineup

The second round of acts have been announced for A State of Trance Festival Utrecht 2017.

Not only have pureNRG and Super8 & Tab been added to the line-up, we’re also thrilled to announce the king of Subculture, John O’Callaghan, will also hit the ASOT decks next year.

Joining the three tremendous acts: Berg, Bryan Kearney, Denis Kenzo and Armin van Buuren will play a special vinyl set.

The rest of the line up will follow very soon.

A State of Trance festival Utrecht will be held at the Jaarbeurs in Utrecht, the Netherlands on February 18th, 2017.

Will we see you there?

Get your tickets now!

Connect with us on Facebook here.

Find us on Instagram:@thetranceproject

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Menno de Jong & Adam Ellis reach #1 on Beatport’s Trance top 100

‘This Is What It Feels Like’ receives the remix treatment