in ,

Giuseppe Ottaviani’s ASOT 900 set is without a doubt one of the greatest sets of 2019, so far

Lose yourself in the music.

A State Of Trance 900 has come and gone, but the memories will live on forever.

A week after 35,000 music lovers united at the Jaarbeurs in Utrecht, fans have been able to relive their favourite sets, and now you can watch Giuseppe Ottaviani’s LIVE 2.0 monumental performance once more.

Comprising of thrilling build-ups and sublime melodies, his set was out of this world, overflowing with euphoria and something that will stay with you for a long, long time.

It’s definitely the best set of ASOT 900, in fact, the greatest of 2019, so far! Watch his set and check out the track list below.

Giuseppe Ottaviani LIVE 2.0 ASOT 900 Utrecht Set:

Listen To The Set:

Track List:

1. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Colours (taken from EVOLVER)
2. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Hypaton – Space Unicorn
3. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Keep Your Dreams Alive (Dreamstate Europe Anthem 2019)
4. Ruben de Ronde & Louise Rademakers – Games (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
5. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Panama (taken from EVOLVER)
6. Starpicker – Elated (upcoming on GO MUSIC)
7. Manuel Le Saux & Unbeat – EVO (upcoming on GO MUSIC)
8. Giuseppe Ottaviani – 8K (taken from EVOLVER)
9. Gigi D’agostino – Bla Bla Bla (Giuseppe Ottaviani Bootleg)
10. Art Of Trance – Madagascar (Giuseppe Ottaviani Bootleg)
11. Hypaton – Never Say Never (upcoming on GO MUSIC)
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Musica (random live edit)
13. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Clara Yates – Why

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Sneijder unveils huge new release on Who’s Afraid Of 138?! & drops monstrous ASOT 900 set

Relive all the epic sets from ASOT 900 Utrecht