in , ,

‘A State Of Trance 2020’ is the perfect album to get you through lockdown

Put your headphones on and drift away to the sound of Trance.

Armin van Buuren unveiled his latest compilation album ‘A State Of Trance 2020’ and it’s the perfect album for a life in lockdown.

Looking for tunes that simply capture you during these trying times? Then here’s the perfect compilation of must-have tunes!

Elevating some of the most entrancing tunes of right now, Armin van Buuren delivers a compilation sure to leave you wanting more and features tunes by the likes of Jorn van Deynhoven, David Forbes, Orjan Nilsen pres. DJ Governor, Simon Patterson, Rodg, Allen Watts, Roman Messer, Jase Thirlwall, Tempo Giusto and more.

There’s also plenty of new Armin van Buuren material, his highly-anticipated collab with MaRLo ‘This I Vow’ has been included, along with his other collabs with Fatum, Super8 & Tab and Tom Staar.

“I’ve been releasing these mix albums for well over a decade, but I’m still amazed by the sheer amount of musical talent that’s out there. I had a blast sorting through all of the tracks I shortlisted for this year’s installment and I’m thrilled with the end result. I can’t wait for you all to hear it!” Armin van Buuren says.

You wanted to be blown away; here you have it!

Grab ASOT 2020 here and check out the full tracklist below!


Side 1

1. Armin van Buuren & Fatum – Punisher
2. OTIOT – The Beginning
3. Protoculture – Inu
4. Assaf feat. Nathan Nicholson – Lost Souls (AVIRA Remix)
5. Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar feat. Mosimann – Still Better Off
6. Kasablanca – Alive
7. Rodg – Crossroads
8. HamzeH – Wanderer
9. Rub!k – Drifting Sands
10. Alex Sonata & TheRio – Nebula
11. Beatsole vs Bewan & SebDell – To The Stars
12. Armin van Buuren and Super8 & Tab – Leka
13. Alexander Popov & Kitone – Elements
14. Joonas Hahmo presents DOS622 – Glittersweet
15. Elevven – One Last Time
16. Fast Distance – Home
17. Beatsole & Whiteout – Oracle
18. Ahmed Helmy – Freedom Soul
19. Alexander Popov & Enzo feat. Cari – Stranger Inside
20. Orjan Nilsen presents DJ Governor – Re-Election

Side 2

1. Armin van Buuren & MaRLo feat. Mila Josef – This I Vow
2. Davey Asprey vs Artento Divini – D.A.A.D.
3. Pathfinders – Asado
4. Sunset & Alpha Force feat. Robin Vane – With You (Eugenio Tokarev Remix)
5. Jorn van Deynhoven & Sue McLaren – I Need Your Lovin’ (Like The Sunshine)
6. Jase Thirlwall feat. Victoriya – Drowning
7. James de Torres – Polaris
8. Simon Patterson feat. Sarah De Warren – Close My Eyes
9. ReOrder – 6PM
10. Allen Watts & Steve Dekay – The Phuture
11. Allen Watts & Roman Messer – Skyline
12. HamzeH & O.B.M Notion – Our Destiny
13. Graham Bell & SIVAN – The Sound Of Letting Go (Tribute To Yotam)
14. Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed feat. That Girl – Stars Collide
15. The Nasty Boyz – Angel (Richard Durand Rework)
16. Maarten de Jong & Allen Watts – Hatseflats
17. Daniel Kandi & A.R.D.I. – Rise Again (We Shall Overcome)
18. Tempo Giusto – The Fall
19. Maarten de Jong vs Corti Organ – Flash
20. David Forbes – Hold Me

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by A State Of Trance (@asotlive) on

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Charlotte de Witte drops Trance Remix of Jerome Isma-Ae’s ‘Hold That Sucker Down’

Rising act Mhammed El Alami drops full force uplifting gem on FSOE Fables