in , ,

Armin van Buuren reveals full tracklist to ‘Embrace’

After months and months of waiting, anticipating and teasing, Armin van Buuren finally revealed the full tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Embrace’.

EmbraceThe ever-growing dance music scene has kept its ear out for the successor of ‘76’, ‘Shivers’, ‘Imagine’, ‘Mirage’ and ‘Intense’. Armin is thrilled to announce his sixth and latest full-length studio album, EMBRACE (Armada Music), to be released on October 29th and available for pre-order now!

Truly a remarkable and comprehensive work-of-art, ‘Embrace’ is quite possibly Armin’s best creative effort to date. With more than 17 years as a professional DJ and producer to his credit, Armin has developed a finely honed ability to create the most dynamic music. It’s music that’s as aurally stimulating as it is emotionally dense.

‘Embrace’ includes genre-shattering collaborations. They include a number of brand-new collaborations between Armin and: the Dutch jazz trumpeter, Eric Vloeimans (‘Embrace’); singer/songwriter Cimo Fränkel (“Strong Ones”); popular Dutch band, Kensington (“Heading Up High”); and fellow GRAMMY® nominee, Gavin DeGraw (“Looking For Your Name”). The first two singles from ’Embrace’ are out now: “Another You” featuring Mr. Probz and “Off The Hook” with Hardwell.

“Each of the instruments you see on the album cover – which was shot by Anton Corbijn – was an instrument actually used on the album! I thought it would be a real challenge to myself to try to create dance music using all of these disparate instruments. I really wanted to push myself past my comfort zone and create something very exciting not just for me, but for all the lovers of music out there. I hope you enjoy it.” Armin said of the stylistic diversity of his ‘Embrace’ album.

EMBRACE deserves your full attention, from the first beat until the very last note of silence. Click here to pre-order and check out the tracklist below.

Embrace feat. Eric Vloeimans
Another You feat. Mr Probz
Strong Ones feat. Cimo Frankel
Make It Right feat. Angel Taylor
Face of Summer feat. Sarah deCourcy
Heading Up High feat. Kensington
Gotta Be Love feat. Lyrica Anderson
Hands To Heaven feat. Rock Mafia
Caught In the Slipstream feat. BullySongs
Embargo with Cosmic Gate
Freefall feat. BullySongs
Indestructible feat. DBX
Old Skool
Off the Hook with Hardwell
Looking for Your Name feat. Gavin DeGraw

[radium_embed_video title=”” link=”″ size=”” fullwidth=”no” lightbox=”no” thumbnail=””]

Trance Shop

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Aussie crossing lights inspires new Giuseppe Ottaviani track

Markus Schulz on Australia’s trance scene and reveals details about his extended Melbourne set