in ,

Bryan Kearney: “My mix is a representation of what I consider trance to be, versatile, energetic…”

Pure Trance has again been a rolling boulder of momentum over the last 12 months, with evermore DJs heeding the call of the PURE!

Now, in its third year, the evermore-established origin-trance series marshals–up for its regular end-of-Oct release spot. Following co-mix tenures by Orkidea, and last year Giuseppe Ottaviani, in 2014 it’s younger-gun Bryan Kearney who joins Solarstone at the controls.

“My mix is a representation of what I consider trance to be, versatile, energetic with power and passion. You will get a glimpse of the future of my own label Kearnage with nine tracks produced especially for this album. I have to once again say thank you to all the producers for providing me with such high quality music. It made the process of compiling this mix so much easier,” Bryan Kearney says.

In the search of the P.T. chosen, they’ve forensically slid 1000s of tracks under the Pure microscope, finally identifying 37 of the most exclusive uncorrupted and virtuous trance tracks out there. Big name productions passing the clarity check include music from the desks of Aly & Fila, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Thrillseekers, Sied van Riel, John O’Callaghan, Arctic Moon and Ferry Tayle, as well as much from Solarstone & Bryan themselves.

As is Pure Trance covenant, the album is as much about the ‘future-perfect’ producers as it is ’present day’ legends. In that, it brings music from dozens of nu-bloods: Sneijder, Will Atkinson, Adam Ellis, Standerwick, The Noble Six and Liam Wilson among them.

So when will the compilation be released, we hear you ask!? Available now!

Solarstone pres. Pure Trance Vol. 3: Mixed by Solarstone + Bryan Kearney

Disc 1 – Mixed by Solarstone
01. Liam Wilson – Set In Stone (Solarstone Retouch)
02. Winkee vs Solarstone – Dark Assassins Heart
03. Simon Templar – To The Stars (Pt. I)
04. Jam & Spoon – Odyssey To Anyoona
05. Silvermine – Flying (Solarstone Pure Mix)
06. Solarstone – Shield (Pt. I)
07. The Thrillseekers – Find You
08. Artur – Rays (Solarstone Retouch)
09. Gai Barone – Mr. Slade (Solarstone Pure Mix)
10. Dan Stone – Kito
11. Driftmoon – Summerstone
12. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Sacred Heart
13. Sied van Riel featuring Alicia Madison – Gravity (Acapella)
14. Sied van Riel & Standerwick – In A Perfect World (Solarstone Pure Mix)
15. Adam Ellis – Aulus
16. Orkidea – Purity (Sneijder Remix)
17. Ecano – Run (Z2 vs. Neptune Project LSD Mix)

Disc 2 – Mixed by Bryan Kearney
01. Alex Di Stefano – Escape From the Past
02. Mark Leanings – Dropshot (Sam Jones Remix)
03. Will Atkinson – Harvester
04. Sam Jones & Rhys Thomas – The End
05. Mark Leanings – Inverter
06. John O’Callaghan – The Saw
07. Aly & Fila vs Sneijder – Full Throttle (Album Mix)
08. James Rigby – Night Owl
09. Paul Denton – Zonked
10. E-Clip vs Symbolic – Live Your Life
11. Arctic Moon featuring Noire Lee – Revolution (James Rigby Remix)
12. Darren Porter – The Oracle
13. Liam Wilson – Impression
14. The Noble Six vs. Chris Metcalfe – Ocean Avenue

[button url=”″ style=”blue” size=”medium” type=”square” icon=”icon-chevron-right” target=”_blank”] iTunes[/button]


[radium_embed_video title=”Hit Play!” link=”” size=”” fullwidth=”no” lightbox=”no” thumbnail=””]

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

RAM is back with another astonishingly uplifting trance-fired release

VIDEO: FSOE 350 aftermovie – El Salvador & Colombia