in ,

Sydney trance DJ Michael​ Reaiche bringing those summer vibes with ‘Oceandrive’

Michael​ Reaiche presents the first episode of his new podcast ‘Oceandrive’. And boy, did he deliver!

Coming off of a splendid uplifting summer trance mix (listen here), the Sydney hero kicks off 2016 with ‘Oceandrive’ an all-new podcast showcasing the very best in melodic, progressive and uplifting trance, guaranteed to send chills down your spine. So what are you waiting for? Have a listen below.

Aussie Summer Trance merchandise available here.

Oceandrive #1 Tracklist:
1. Sunny Lax – Misgrey (Adam Nickey Remix)
2. Clare Stagg, Solarstone – Jewel (Daniel Kandi’s Emotive Remix)
3. Arty – Rush (Dan Stone Remix)
4. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Break The Light (Original Mix)
5. Reflekt ft. Delline Bass – Need To Feel Loved (Thrillseekers Remix)
6. Above & Beyond – Good For Me (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
7. Aly & Fila, Giuseppe Ottaviani – Brilliant People (Original Mix)
8. Sundriver – Feel (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
9. DT8 Project – Destination (Above & Beyond Remix)
10. Aruna, Mike Shiver – Everywhere You Are (Mike Shiver’s Catching Sun Mix)
11. Aneym, Nitrous Oxide – Far Away (Club Mix)
12. Above & Beyond Pres. OceanLab – Clear Blue Water (Ferry Corsten Remix)

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Sydney producer Tygris gives “Horizontal” a remix treatment

Digital Dreamerz & Pinkque added to Electric Parade 2016 lineup