in , ,

Two of the most anticipated Trance albums for the rest of 2017

Aly & Fila and Paul van Dyk will release their new albums in September and October.

From Craig Conelly’s stunning ‘One Second Closer’ to Cosmic Gate’s ‘Materia’ chapters and Ferry Corsten’s ‘Blueprint’, there’s been no shortage of Trance albums in 2017, and here’s two more to look forward to.

Aly & Fila – Beyond The Lights

Aly & Fila are unstoppable. For those moments of uplifting musical bliss, Aly & Fila will release their new album ‘Beyond The Lights’ on September 18 via their record label, Future Sound Of Egpyt, and while they have yet to also reveal the full tracklist, we know it will feature a collection of mind-blowing tracks. The duo have already dropped new music from the release throughout their set at A State Of Trance in Tomorrowland, and fans can expect to hear more when they reach the Great Pyramids of Giza in Egypt for FSOE 500 this September.

Paul van Dyk – From Then On

We are finally nearing the release of the eighth studio album from Trance music legend, Paul van Dyk. The 14-track album titled ‘From Then On’ will be released on October 20 via VANDIT Records and features collaborations with M.I.K.E. Push, Fred Baker, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Jordan Suckley, Steve Allen, James Cottle, just to name a few. Three singles from the album have already been released, ‘Touched by Heaven’, ‘Everyone Needs Love’ with Ronald van Gelderen, Gaelan and Eric Lumiere, and ‘Stronger Together’ with Pierre Pienaar. The album title track ‘From Then On’, collaboration with Leroy Moreno, will be released September 22. Trance land has been eagerly awaiting what could possibly be the biggest album of the year!

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Maria Healy’s new record is a serious enhancement of the Trance music experience

Giuseppe Ottaviani drops stunning OnAir Mix teaser of his collab with Jennifer Rene