in , ,

Armin van Buuren drops career-spanning ‘Lost Tapes’ remix album

Listen to the best unreleased remixed treasures of Armin van Buuren’s catalogue.

It’s the remix album the entire scene has been waiting for!

Armin van Buuren’s new ‘Lost Tapes’ compilation album contains 31 previously unreleased remixes of his biggest anthems including ‘In And Out Love’, ‘Communication’, ‘Mirage’, ‘Sail’, ‘I’ll Listen’, ‘Not Giving Up On Love’, ‘Serenity’ and many more.

Kept exclusive for dance floors across the globe, but now finally released for your listening pleasure, ‘Lost Tapes’ indulges you with remixes from A & Z, ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi, Ben Gold, PureNRG, Mike Saint Jules, Exis, Arkham Knights, Paul Denton, David Gravell, just to name a few.

“I’ve had the pleasure of welcoming lots of amazing remixes of my tracks throughout the years, many of which I’ve been playing extensively in my live sets. To make sure they won’t get lost in time, and to give everyone a chance to listen to these brilliant tunes whenever they want to, I launched this album full of ‘Lost Tapes’. There are thirty remixes from some of my favorite artists across the electronic music spectrum, so there should be something in there for everyone,” Armin van Buuren said in a press release.

Take a ride into Armin van Buuren history and let your senses be taken by these exclusive remixes of outstanding quality. See the full track list below!

‘Lost Tapes’ track listing:

1. In And Out Of Love feat. Sharon den Adel (ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Remix)
2. This Is What It Feels Like feat. Trevor Guthrie (Maddix Remix)
3. Repeat After Me (Drym Remix) – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Armin van Buuren & W&W
4. If It Ain’t Dutch (Zatox Remix) – Armin van Buuren & W&W
5. Show Me Love (A & Z Remix) – Armin van Buuren & Above & Beyond
6. Eiforya (Ben Gold Remix) – Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel
7. These Silent Hearts feat. BT (Protoculture Remix)
8. Not Giving Up On Love feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor (Frontliner Remix)
9. Communication (Avira Remix)
10. You Are (Exis Remix) – Armin van Buuren & Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
11. Popcorn (Eximinds Remix) – Armin van Buuren & Alexander Popov
12. This World Is Watching Me (Willem De Roo Remix) – Armin van Buuren & Rank 1 feat. Kush
13. Serenity feat. Jan Vayne (David Gravell Remix)
14. This Light Between Us feat. Christian Burns (Clockartz Remix)
15. In and out of Love feat. Sharon den Adel (Roman Messer Remix)
16. Mirage (Assaf Remix)
17. Communication (Arkham Knights Remix)
18. Shivers feat. Susana (Dan Thompson Remix)
19. Safe Inside You (PureNRG Remix) – Armin van Buuren & Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin
20. Who Is Watching feat. Nadia Ali (Paul Denton Remix)
21. Full Focus (Ahmed Helmy Remix)
22. Together (In A State Of Trance) (Bogdan Vix & Airborn Remix)
23. Precious (Mike Saint – Jules Remix)
24. Yet Another Day feat. Ray Wilson (Dreamy Emotional Remix)
25. I’ll Listen feat. Ana Criado (Probspot Remix)
26. Sail (Hamzeh Remix)
27. Burned with Desire feat. Justine Suissa (Feel Banging Remix)
28. I Don’t Own You (Witness45 Remix)
29. Feels So Good feat. Nadia Ali (Disfunktion Remix)
30. Astronauts (Oraw Remix)
31. Sunny Days feat. Josh Cumbee (Tech Mix) [Bonus Track]

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Aussie musician Joey Jordan performs piano covers of iconic Trance anthems

EDC Las Vegas 2020 officially POSTPONED to May 2021