in ,

MaRLo drops massive Tomorrowland mainstage set on Soundcloud

Relive the memories below.

His biggest gig to date, MaRLo took over Tomorrowland’s mainstage during weekend 1 of the much-loved festival.

Opening his monstrous performance with ‘Space Journey’ and delivering banger after banger, his set had all the energy, melodic power and drive needed to enthral the amassed crowd.

Fresh off of his sets over two weekends at Tomorrowland, filled with the latest and new exciting music, the Aussie hero is set to bring the fire back Down Under for his Altitude ‘The Power Within’ tour in what promises to be a spectacular edition. Be sure to check his tour dates to catch him play live.

Listen to his entire mainstage set below.

MaRLo live on the Mainstage at Tomorrowland 2019 (Weekend 1):

Track list:

1. MaRLo – Space Journey
2. SaberZ – Sounds Like
3. Mark Sixma – Beats Knock
4. Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Triode Bootleg)
5. MaRLo & MatricK – Blast Off
6. Blasterjaxx & DBSFT feat. Envy Monroe – Wonderful Together
7. The Prodigy – No Good (Start The Dance) (MaRLo Remix)
8. Dimatik, Monik, Carroch – Giratina (Exis Remix)
9. AVAO & Bobby Neon – Over You
10. MaRLo & Feenixpawl – Lighter Than Air
11. ID – ID
12. FISHER – Loosing It (ID Remix)
13. MaRLo – Thumper
14. Heatbeat – Chiara
15. ID & ID vs. Daft Punk – Stronger Faster (MaRLo Mashup)
16. MaRLo – The Power Within (Altitude 2019 Anthem)
17. Armin van Buuren – Blah Blah w/@DRYM – Voodoo (Marlo Mashup)
18. ID – ID
19. MaRLo – Enough Echo
20. Ian Van Dahl ft. Marsha – Castles In The Sky (ID Remix)
21. Coldplay – Fix You (MaRLo Remix)
22. Sunset Bros & Mark McCabe – I’m Feeling It (In The Air) (MaRLo Remix)

What do you think?

Written by Miguel Ramirez

My name is Miguel, and i'm a trance addict.

Cosmic Gate bring the heat to the ASOT stage at Tomorrowland, watch their full set

Relive Markus Schulz’s entrancing set on Tomorrowland’s ASOT stage